September 22
October 22
November 22
December 22
January 23
February 23
March 23
April 23
May 23

4th to 9th April 2023

Arrival Day - Tues 4th April
Trail Day 1 – Wed 5th April
Trail Day 2 – Thurs 6th April
Trail Day 3 – Fri 7th April
Trail Day 4 – Sat 8th April
Departure day - Sun 9th April

18th to 23rd April 2023

Arrival Day - Tues 18th April
Trail Day 1 – Wed 19th April
Trail Day 2 – Thurs 20th April
Trail Day 3 – Fri 21st April
Trail Day 4 – Sat 22nd April
Departure day - Sun 23rd April

Other dates in the month are available for 2 - 3 day hikes. please contact us to enquire availability: