1st to 6th Apri 2022

Arrival Day - Fri 1st April

Trail Day 1 – Sat  2nd April

Trail Day 2 – Sun 3rd April

Trail Day 3 – Mon 4th April

Trail Day 4 – Tues 5thApril

Departure day - Wed 6th April

15th to 20th April 2022

Arrival Day - Fri 15th April

Trail Day 1 – Sat 16th April

Trail Day 2 – Sun 17th April

Trail Day 3 – Mon 18th April

Trail Day 4 – Tues 19th April

Departure day - Wed 20th April

29th April to 4th May 2022

Arrival Day - Fri 29th April
Trail Day 1 – Sat 30th April April
Trail Day 2 – Sun 1st May
Trail Day 3 – Mon 2nd May
Trail Day 4 – Tues 3rd May
Departure day - Wed 4th May

Other dates in the month are available for 2 - 3 day hikes. please contact us to enquire availability: